Home

Bumblefist is a kick-ass band of talented, energetic musicians that have blown away Rock Fest (’12, ’13, ’15) Country Jam USA (’14 & ’15), bars, events & festivals for over a decade! While their sound could be described as modern power rock there’s no limit to what they will play. Bumblefist’s focus is on what the crowd wants to dance to so they include a variety of great songs from the past decades in all genres – rock, classic rock, country, and pop. Our goal is to keep you out on the dance floor all night long and to make sure you leave feeling like you’ve been to one hell of a party!!

Schedule

2020 Schedule

Saturday January 25 – Private Party

Friday & Saturday March 6 & 7 – O’Leary’s Pub – Eau Claire, WI

Saturday May 30 – Flyin’ Ryan’s – Eleva, WI

Saturday July 25 – Joel’s – Chippewa Falls, WI – 7-9pm

Saturday August 22 – Joel’s – Chippewa Falls, WI – BUMBLEFIST’S 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTY!!

Friday & Saturday September 18 & 19 – O’Leary’s Pub – Eau Claire, WI – 9p-1a

Saturday September 26 – Town of Wheaton Fired Up Day – Time TBD

Saturday October 17 – The Snout – Chippewa Falls, WI – 8p-12a

Friday & Saturday November 13 & 14 – O’Leary’s Pub – Eau Claire, WI – 9p-1a

Saturday December 12 – Flyin’ Ryan’s – Eleva, WI – 9p-1a

2021 Schedule

Saturday May 1 – Private Party – Leinie Lodge

Saturday June 5 – Flyin’ Ryan’s (Broiler Fest weekend) – Eleva, WI – 9p-1a

Thursday June 19 – COUNTRY FEST – Fest-A-Ritaville Beer Tent – Cadott, WI – 1:30pm-11pm

Saturday June 27 – Hayward Musky Festival – Hayward, WI

Who We Be

Bumblefist is:

Stacy – Lead Vocals & Keytar

Cole – Guitar

Joel – Bass

Andy – Drums

AJ – Mix Wizard & Backing Vocals

Contact

Bookings for Bumblefist are limited so contact us today!

(715) 225-9791

bumblefistrocks@gmail.com