Home

Bumblefist is a kick-ass band of talented, energetic musicians that have blown away Rock Fest (’12, ’13, ’15) Country Jam USA (’14 & ’15), bars, events & festivals for over a decade! While their sound could be described as modern power rock there’s no limit to what they will play. Bumblefist’s focus is on what the crowd wants to dance to so they include a variety of great songs from the past decades in all genres – rock, classic rock, country, and pop. Our goal is to keep you out on the dance floor all night long and to make sure you leave feeling like you’ve been to one hell of a party!!

Schedule

2021 Schedule

Saturday January 23 – Ted’s Timberlodge – Holcombe, WI 9p-1a

Saturday February 20 – Joel’s – Chippewa Falls, WI 8p-12a

March 6 – Jamie’s Last Resort – York, WI 9p-1a

Saturday April 3 – Ted’s Timberlodge – Holcombe, WI 9p-1a

Saturday June 5 – Flyin’ Ryan’s (Broiler Fest) – Eleva, WI – 9p-1a

Thursday June 24- COUNTRY FEST – Fest-A-Ritaville Beer Tent – Cadott, WI – 1:30pm-11pm

Saturday June 26 – Hayward Musky Festival – Hayward, WI, 8p-12a

Saturday July 24 – Ted’s Timberlodge – Holcombe, WI, 4p-8p

Saturday August 14 – RiverFest during Pure Water Days at the Riverfront Park Amphitheater – Chippewa Falls, WI, 2-5pm

Saturday August 21 – Uncle Salty’s Golf & Camp – Holcombe, WI, 6-10p

Saturday September 25 – Town of Wheaton Fired Up Day

Saturday October 16 – Jamie’s Last Resort – York, WI, 9p-1a

Saturday November 13 – Jamie’s Last Resort – York, WI, 9p-1a

Saturday December 11 – Flyin’ Ryan’s – Eleva, WI 9p-1a

Where were we in 2020?

Saturday January 25 – Private Party

Friday & Saturday March 6 & 7 – O’Leary’s Pub – Eau Claire, WI

Saturday May 30 – Flyin’ Ryan’s – Eleva, WI

Saturday July 25 – Joel’s – Chippewa Falls, WI – 7-9pm

Saturday August 22 – Joel’s – Chippewa Falls, WI – BUMBLEFIST’S 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTY!!

Saturday September 26 – Town of Wheaton Fired Up Day – 8p-12a

Saturday November 14 – Jamie’s Last Resort – Osseo, WI – 9p-1a

Saturday December 12 – Flyin’ Ryan’s – Eleva, WI – 9p-1a

Who We Be

Bumblefist is:

Stacy – Lead Vocals & Keytar

Cole – Guitar

Joel – Bass

Andy – Drums

AJ – Mix Wizard & Backing Vocals

Contact

Bookings for Bumblefist are limited so contact us today!

(715) 225-9791

bumblefistrocks@gmail.com